VTR2016
   

What's New:

We now have an RRTC group page on Facebook (finally!)

We hosted the 2016 VTR Nationals (see logo, top right)

Clubs, Vendors, and more on the *NEW* Links page

Updated Classified Ads page

Latest Events Listings and Breakfast Club info

More Member Car Photos have been added

Event Photos page is behind, but still interesting

Tech Articles section has good technical info


Club Meets Second Tuesday of Each Month in Carrollton

  Kaufmann Award
 

Congratulations to Mike Sabelhaus, winner of the 2017 Kaufmann Award.  The picture from last year still works-- last year Mike presented the award to TD, and this year Mike won the award himself!  Mike did a great job as president of the club, through multiple years of planning, and then pulling off a great VTR National Convention. This award is given each year to a member/family to recognize their outstanding contributions to the Red River Triumph Club.

2017 looks like another year full of great Triumph events, including the VTR Regional Convention in New Braunfels, and lots of great local events. See the Events page for details.

more photos


> Join The Club
Become an RRTC member today!

> Membership Renewal
Due in March of Each Year
> About RRTC
Learn more about who we are!

> Newsletter Submittals
Send to editor by 20th each month

Club Info:

Mailing address for membership/renewal ($30 annual dues) is:

Lois Murphy
Membership Chairperson
2220 Arbor Crest Drive
Carrollton, TX 75007
Murphyy2@aol.com
972-307-0210

Due in March of each year

RRTC OFFICERS:
  President TD Hathcock
 - president@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Vice President Scott Liska
 - vice-president@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Secretary Mike Sabelhaus
 - secretary@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Treasurer Cathy Pilcher
 - treasurer@redrivertriumphclub.org

RRTC COMMITTEE CHAIRS:
  Membership Lois Murphy
 - membership@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Editor-Newsletter TD Hathcock
 - editor@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Webmaster Jiri Prevratil
 - webmaster@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Events Coordinator Dave Pilcher
 - events@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Club Paraphernalia / Trophies Vicky Sabelhaus
 - clubgear@redrivertriumphclub.org
  Historian Lorna Duke
 - historian@redrivertriumphclub.org

 



Home | About/Join RRTC | Events & Photos | Classifieds | Links & Vendors | Tech Articles | Bylaws